Our meetings are accessible online. Please see below for more details.

For more information, please contact admin@snec.org.uk

Visit our bookshop at 10ofthose.com

Related sermons

Proverbs 19

Proverbs 19
Mike Kendall
Sun 15 Dec (AM)

Proverbs 18

Proverbs 18
Mike Kendall
Sun 8 Dec (AM)

Proverbs 17

Proverbs 17
Mike Kendall
Sun 1 Dec (AM)

Proverbs 16

Proverbs 16
Paul Slater
Sun 17 Nov (AM)

Proverbs 15

Proverbs 15
Mike Kendall
Sun 10 Nov (AM)

Proverbs 14

Proverbs 14
Mike Kendall
Sun 3 Nov (AM)

Proverbs 13

Proverbs 13
Mike Kendall
Sun 20 Oct (AM)

Proverbs 12 - God’s Wisdom for Life

Proverbs 12
Simon Marsh
Sun 13 Oct (AM)

Proverbs 11

Proverbs 11
Mike Kendall
Sun 6 Oct (AM)

Proverbs 10

Proverbs 10
Mike Kendall
Sun 22 Sep (AM)

Visit our bookshop at 10ofthose.com
Copyright © St. Neots Evangelical Church | Registered Charity No. 1150478