Coronavirus Update: Following the advice from the Government, we are suspending all gatherings & meetings. Where possible, we will seek to have group meetings on Skype or other Streaming/Conferencing Software.

Please find details of our Sunday Morning Services on our home page.

Visit our bookshop at 10ofthose.com

Mark 10

by Mike Kendall on Mark 10, Sunday, 16th September (AM) 2018

Mark 14:27-42

by Paul Slater on Mark 14:27-42, Sunday, 24th September (AM) 2017

Mark 14:12-26

by Mike Kendall on Mark 14:12-26, Sunday, 17th September (AM) 2017

Mark 14:1-11

by Mike Kendall on Mark 14:1-11, Sunday, 10th September (AM) 2017

mark 13:24-37

by Paul Slater on Mark 13:24-37, Sunday, 3rd September (AM) 2017

Mark 13:1-23

by Rich Carding on Mark 13:1-23, Sunday, 27th August (AM) 2017

Mark 12:36-44

by Tim Spencer on Mark 12:36-44, Sunday, 20th August (AM) 2017

Mark 12:18-37

by Mike Kendall on Mark 12:18-37, Sunday, 13th August (AM) 2017

Mark 12:13-17

by Mike Kendall on Mark 12:13-17, Sunday, 6th August (AM) 2017

Mark 12:1-12

by Geoff Selley on Mark 12:1-12, Sunday, 30th July (AM) 2017

Mark 11:12-33

by Rich Carding on Mark 11:12-33, Sunday, 23rd July (AM) 2017

Mark 11:1-11

by Mike Kendall on Mark 11:1-11, Sunday, 9th April (AM) 2017

Mark 8:27-9:1

by Mike Kendall on Mark 8:27-9:1, Sunday, 2nd April (AM) 2017

Mark 8:22-26

by Mike Kendall on Mark 8:22-26, Sunday, 26th March (AM) 2017

Mark 8:1-21

by Simon Marsh on Mark 8:1-21, Sunday, 19th March (AM) 2017

Mark 10:32-52

by Barnaby Wainwright on Mark 10:32-52, Sunday, 5th March (PM) 2017

Mark 10:17-31

by Tim Spencer on Mark 10:17-31, Sunday, 26th February (PM) 2017

Mark 10:1-16

by Graham Went on Mark 10:1-16, Sunday, 12th February (PM) 2017

Mark 9:30-50

by Richard Vennelle on Mark 9:30-50, Sunday, 22nd January (PM) 2017

Mark 9:14-29

by Alan McCormack on Mark 9:14-29, Sunday, 15th January (PM) 2017

Mark 9:2-13

by Rich Carding on Mark 9:2-13, Sunday, 8th January (PM) 2017

Visit our bookshop at 10ofthose.com
Copyright © St. Neots Evangelical Church | Registered Charity No. 1150478