7 Signs: Raising of Lazarus

by Mike Kendall on John 11:1-46, Sunday, 2nd September (AM) 2018

7 Signs: Healing a Blind Man

by Tim Spencer on John 9, Sunday, 26th August (AM) 2018

7 Signs: Feeding a Multitude

by Geoff Selley on John 6:1-15, Sunday, 19th August (AM) 2018

John 5:1-15

by Alan Folkes on John 5:1-15, Sunday, 12th August (AM) 2018

John 21:15-25

by Alan McCormack on John 21:15-25, Sunday, 8th April (PM) 2018

John 21:1-14

by Tim Spencer on John 21:1-14, Sunday, 8th April (AM) 2018

John 20:19-31

by Geoff Selley on John 20:19-31, Sunday, 1st April (PM) 2018

Easter Sunday

by Mike Kendall on John 20:1-18, Sunday, 1st April (AM) 2018

John 12

by Rich Carding on John 12, Sunday, 25th March (AM) 2018

John 19:17-30

by Paul Townsend on John 19:17-30, Friday, 14th April (AM) 2017

The Apostles’ Creed - The Triune God

by Mike Kendall on John 17:23-26, Sunday, 15th January (AM) 2017

John 12:12-26

by Mike Kendall on John 12:12-26, Sunday, 10th April (AM) 2016

7 Signs: Healing a nobleman’s son

by Simon Marsh on John 4:41-54,

7 Signs: Healing a blind man

by Tim Spencer on John 9,

Copyright © St. Neots Evangelical Church | Registered Charity No. 1150478