We are starting to meet together on a Sunday morning, but this requires advanced booking. Our meetings will still be accessible online. Please see below for more details.

For more information, please contact admin@snec.org.uk

Visit our bookshop at 10ofthose.com

Related sermons

Acts 2:42-47

Acts 2:42-47
Paul Slater
Sun 18 Nov (AM)

Remembrance Sunday

Acts 2:37-41
Mike Kendall
Sun 11 Nov (AM)

How do we know if something is true or not?

Acts 2:21-36
Mike Kendall
Sun 4 Nov (AM)

Acts 2:1-21

Acts 2:1-21
Mike Kendall
Sun 21 Oct (AM)

Acts 1:12-26

Acts 1:12-26
Mike Kendall
Sun 14 Oct (AM)

Acts 1:1-11

Acts 1:1-11
Mike Kendall
Sun 7 Oct (AM)

Acts 4

Acts 4
Ben Twiss
Sun 7 Jan (AM)

Making Disciples – The Where

acts 1:1-11
Mike Kendall
Sun 19 Nov (AM)

The Apostles’ Creed - The Reign of Jesus Christ

Acts 2:14-36
Paul Slater
Sun 12 Feb (AM)

Acts 17:16-34

Acts 17:16-34
Mike Kendall
Sun 1 May (AM)

Visit our bookshop at 10ofthose.com
Copyright © St. Neots Evangelical Church | Registered Charity No. 1150478