All sermons

2 Samuel 17

by Richard Vennelle from 2 Samuel on 2 Samuel 17
Sunday 18 November (PM) 2018

Acts 2:42-47

by Paul Slater from Acts on Acts 2:42-47
Sunday 18 November (AM) 2018

2 Samuel 16

by Simon Marsh from 2 Samuel on 2 Samuel 16
Sunday 11 November (PM) 2018

Remembrance Sunday

by Mike Kendall from Acts on Acts 2:37-41
Sunday 11 November (AM) 2018

Psalm 81

by Mike Newton from Psalms on Psalm 81
Sunday 4 November (PM) 2018

How do we know if something is true or not?

by Mike Kendall from Acts on Acts 2:21-36
Sunday 4 November (AM) 2018

Domestic Abuse

by Mike Kendall from The Gospel of Matthew on Matthew 5:21
Sunday 28 October (PM) 2018

Romans 14:1-9

by Rich Carding from Romans on Romans 14:1-9
Sunday 28 October (AM) 2018

2 Samuel 15

by Graham Went from 2 Samuel on 2 Samuel 15
Sunday 21 October (PM) 2018

Acts 2:1-21

by Mike Kendall from Acts on Acts 2:1-21
Sunday 21 October (AM) 2018

2 Samuel 14

by David Anderson from 2 Samuel on 2 Samuel 14
Sunday 14 October (PM) 2018

Acts 1:12-26

by Mike Kendall from Acts on Acts 1:12-26
Sunday 14 October (AM) 2018

Psalm 80

by Barnaby Wainright from Psalms on Psalm 80
Sunday 7 October (PM) 2018

Acts 1:1-11

by Mike Kendall from Acts on Acts 1:1-11
Sunday 7 October (AM) 2018

Psalm 136

by Rich Carding from Psalms on Psalm 136
Sunday 30 September (AM) 2018

2 Samuel 13

by Mike Kendall from 2 Samuel on 2 Samuel 13
Sunday 23 September (PM) 2018

Psalm 42-43

by Mike Kendall from Psalms on Psalm 42-43
Sunday 5 August (PM) 2018

7 Signs: Healing a nobleman’s son

by Simon Marsh from John on John 4:41-54

7 Signs: Healing a blind man

by Tim Spencer from John on John 9

Psalm 74

by Graham Went from Psalms on Psalm 74
Sunday 12 August (PM) 2018

John 5:1-15

by Alan Folkes from John on John 5:1-15
Sunday 12 August (AM) 2018

Malachi 3:6-12

by Paul Slater from Malachi on Malachi 3:6-12
Sunday 23 September (AM) 2018

Psalm 79

by Alan Folkes from Psalms on Psalm 79
Sunday 16 September (PM) 2018

Mark 10

by Mike Kendall from Mark on Mark 10
Sunday 16 September (AM) 2018

Psalm 78

by Rich Carding from Psalms on Psalm 78
Sunday 9 September (PM) 2018

7 Signs: Raising of Lazarus

by Mike Kendall from John on John 11:1-46
Sunday 2 September (AM) 2018

Psalm 75

by Richard Vennelle from Psalms on Psalm 75
Sunday 19 August (PM) 2018

7 Signs: Feeding a Multitude

by Geoff Selley from John on John 6:1-15
Sunday 19 August (AM) 2018

Psalm 77

by Dan Went from Psalms on Psalm 77
Sunday 2 September (PM) 2018

7 Signs: Healing a Blind Man

by Tim Spencer from John on John 9
Sunday 26 August (AM) 2018

7 Signs: Jesus’ Own Resurrection

by Mike Kendall from John on John 20:1-31
Sunday 9 September (AM) 2018

Ephesians 5:3-14

by Mike Kendall from Ephesians on Ephesians 5:3-14
Sunday 24 June (AM) 2018

Philippians 1:9-11

by Tim Spencer from Philippians on Philippians 1:9-11
Sunday 17 June (PM) 2018

Ephesians 4:25-5:2

by David Anderson from Ephesians on Ephesians 4:25-5:2
Sunday 17 June (AM) 2018

Colossians 1:9-13

by Rich Carding from Teach Us To Pray on Colossians 1:9-13
Sunday 10 June (PM) 2018

Ephesians 4:17-24

by Mike Kendall from Ephesians on Ephesians 4:17-24
Sunday 10 June (AM) 2018

Encouragement

by Mike Newton from Psalms on Psalm 71
Sunday 3 June (PM) 2018

Ephesians 4:1-16

by Mike Kendall from Ephesians on Ephesians 4:1-16
Sunday 3 June (AM) 2018

2 Thessalonians 1:3-12

by Barnaby Wainwright from Thessalonians on 2 Thessalonians 1:3-12
Sunday 27 May (PM) 2018

Ephesians 3:14-21

by Mike Kendall from Ephesians on Ephesians 3:14-21
Sunday 27 May (AM) 2018

Psalm 44

by Mike Kendall from Psalms on Psalm 44
Sunday 18 March (PM) 2018

Isaiah 42

by John Martin from Isaiah on Isaiah 42
Sunday 4 March (PM) 2018

John 12

by Rich Carding from John on John 12
Sunday 25 March (AM) 2018

Revelation 22

by Mike Kendall from Revelation on Revelation 22
Sunday 18 March (AM) 2018

Ephesians 3:1-13

by Paul Slater from Ephesians on Ephesians 3:1-13
Sunday 20 May (AM) 2018

Ephesians 1-14

by Mike Kendall from Ephesians on Ephesians 1-14
Sunday 15 April (AM) 2018

Ephesians 1:15-23

by Simon Marsh from Ephesians on Ephesians 1:15-23
Sunday 22 April (AM) 2018

Being a Child

by Ian Hoile from The Gospel of Matthew on Matthew 18:3
Sunday 22 April (PM) 2018

Ephesians 2-11-22

by Mike Kendall from Ephesians on Ephesians 2-11-22
Sunday 6 May (AM) 2018

Psalm 69

by Andrew Brown from Psalms on Psalm 69
Sunday 6 May (PM) 2018

2 Samuel 12-31

by Alan Folkes from 2 Samuel on 2 Samuel 12-31
Sunday 15 April (PM) 2018

Romans 12

by Stanley Jebb from Romans on Romans 12
Sunday 13 May (AM) 2018

Easter Sunday

by Mike Kendall from John on John 20:1-18
Sunday 1 April (AM) 2018

John 21:15-25

by Alan McCormack from John on John 21:15-25
Sunday 8 April (PM) 2018

John 20:19-31

by Geoff Selley from John on John 20:19-31
Sunday 1 April (PM) 2018

John 21:1-14

by Tim Spencer from John on John 21:1-14
Sunday 8 April (AM) 2018

Genesis 15

by Josh Montiero from Genesis on Genesis 15
Sunday 11 February (PM) 2018

Revelation 18:1-24

by Mike Kendall from Revelation on Revelation 18:1-24
Sunday 18 February (AM) 2018

Revelation 16:1-21

by Paul Slater from Revelation on Revelation 16:1-21
Sunday 4 February (AM) 2018

2 Samuel 5:17-6:23

by Andy Pilditch from 2 Samuel on 2 Samuel 5:17-6:23
Sunday 4 February (PM) 2018

Revelation 17

by Mike Kendall from Revelation on Revelation 17
Sunday 11 February (AM) 2018

Acts 4

by Ben Twiss from Acts on Acts 4
Sunday 7 January (AM) 2018

Psalm 68

by Tim Spencer from Psalms on Psalm 68
Sunday 7 January (PM) 2018

Revelation 14:1-20

by Mike Kendall from Revelation on Revelation 14:1-20
Sunday 21 January (AM) 2018

Psalm 140

by Rich Carding from Psalms on Psalm 140
Sunday 21 January (PM) 2018

Choices Have Consquences

by Tim Hawkins from The Gospel of Matthew on Matthew 7:7-14
Sunday 26 November (AM) 2017

Joel 3:17-21

by Geoff Selley from Joel on
Sunday 19 November (PM) 2017

Making Disciples – The Where

by Mike Kendall from ActsMaking Disciples on acts 1:1-11
Sunday 19 November (AM) 2017

Joel 3:1-16

by Andy Pilditch from Joel on joel 3:1-16
Sunday 12 November (PM) 2017

Making Disciples – The Who

by Mike Kendall from EphesiansMaking Disciples on Ephesians 4:7-16
Sunday 12 November (AM) 2017

Joel 2:18-32

by Andrew Brown from Joel on Joel 2:18-32
Sunday 5 November (PM) 2017

Making Disciples – The How

by Mike Kendall from ColossiansMaking Disciples on Colossians 1:1-14
Sunday 5 November (AM) 2017

Alternative Evening – ‘Work’

by Mike Kendall from Colossians on Colossians 3:22-4:1
Sunday 29 October (PM) 2017

Joel 2:1-17

by Paul Slater from Joel on Joel 2:1-17
Sunday 22 October (PM) 2017

Making Disciples – The What

by Mike Kendall from Making DisciplesThe Gospel of Matthew on Matthew 10:24-25
Sunday 22 October (AM) 2017

Making Disciples – The Why

by Mike Kendall from Making DisciplesRomans on Romans 1:1-7
Sunday 15 October (PM) 2017

Joel 1

by Alan Folkes from on Joel 1
Sunday 8 October (AM) 2017

The Fear Of The Unknown

by Mike Kendall from The Gospel of Matthew on Matthew 6:25-34
Sunday 8 October (AM) 2017

Psalm 66

by Graham Went from Psalms on Psalm 66
Sunday 1 October (PM) 2017

The Fear of Death

by Mike Kendall from What do you fear? on Hebrews 2:14-18
Sunday 1 October (AM) 2017

Psalm 65

by Simon Marsh from Psalms on Psalm 65
Sunday 24 September (PM) 2017

Mark 14:27-42

by Paul Slater from Mark on Mark 14:27-42
Sunday 24 September (AM) 2017

Mark 14:12-26

by Mike Kendall from Mark on Mark 14:12-26
Sunday 17 September (AM) 2017

Psalm 63

by Rich Carding from Psalms on Psalm 63
Sunday 10 September (PM) 2017

Mark 14:1-11

by Mike Kendall from Mark on Mark 14:1-11
Sunday 10 September (AM) 2017

Psalm 62

by Richard Vennelle from Psalms on Psalm 62
Sunday 3 September (PM) 2017

mark 13:24-37

by Paul Slater from Mark on Mark 13:24-37
Sunday 3 September (AM) 2017

Psalm 61

by Alan Folkes from Psalms on Psalm 61
Sunday 27 August (PM) 2017

Mark 13:1-23

by Rich Carding from Mark on Mark 13:1-23
Sunday 27 August (AM) 2017

Mark 12:36-44

by Tim Spencer from Mark on Mark 12:36-44
Sunday 20 August (AM) 2017

Psalm 60

by Graham Went from Psalms on Psalm 60
Sunday 20 August (PM) 2017

Psalm 59

by Andy Pilditch from Psalms on Psalm 59
Sunday 13 August (PM) 2017

Mark 12:18-37

by Mike Kendall from Mark on Mark 12:18-37
Sunday 13 August (AM) 2017

Revelation 3:14-22

by Alan Folkes from Revelation on Revelation 3:14-22
Sunday 6 August (PM) 2017

Mark 12:13-17

by Mike Kendall from Mark on Mark 12:13-17
Sunday 6 August (AM) 2017

Psalm 73

by Richard Brown from Psalms on Psalm 73
Sunday 30 July (PM) 2017

Mark 12:1-12

by Geoff Selley from Mark on Mark 12:1-12
Sunday 30 July (AM) 2017

The Gift of Singleness

from 1 Corinthians on 1 Corinthians 7
Sunday 2 July (PM) 2017

Revelation 3:7-13

by Richard Molyneux from Revelation on Revelation 3:7-13
Sunday 23 July (PM) 2017

Mark 11:12-33

by Rich Carding from Mark on Mark 11:12-33
Sunday 23 July (AM) 2017

Copyright © St. Neots Evangelical Church | Registered Charity No. 1150478