Visit our bookshop at 10ofthose.com

All sermons

Luke 1 67-79

by Graham Went from Luke on Luke 1 67-79
Sunday 8 December (PM) 2019

Proverbs 18

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 18
Sunday 8 December (AM) 2019

Luke 1 46-55

by Andy Pilditch from Luke on Luke 1 46-55
Sunday 1 December (PM) 2019

Proverbs 17

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 17
Sunday 1 December (AM) 2019

Colossians 4 7-18

by Richard Carding from Colossians on Colossians 4 7-18
Sunday 24 November (PM) 2019

New City Catechism - Q12 What does God require in the 9th and 10th commandments?

by Richard Carding from New City Catechism on
Sunday 24 November (AM) 2019

Matthew 16:13-28

by Mike Newton from Matthew on Matthew 16:13-28
Sunday 17 November (PM) 2019

Proverbs 16

by Paul Slater from Proverbs on Proverbs 16
Sunday 17 November (AM) 2019

Matthew 16:1-12

by Dominic Vennelle from Matthew on Matthew 16:1-12
Sunday 10 November (PM) 2019

Proverbs 15

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 15
Sunday 10 November (AM) 2019

Matthew 15: 29-39

by Alex Williams from Matthew on Matthew 15: 29-39
Sunday 3 November (PM) 2019

Proverbs 14

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 14
Sunday 3 November (AM) 2019

Alternative Evening - Racism - Part 2

by Edith Simfukwe from Alternative Evening Talk on Racism
Sunday 27 October (PM) 2019

Alternative Evening - Racism - Part 1

by Mike Kendall from Alternative Evening Talk on Racism
Sunday 27 October (PM) 2019

New City Catechism Q 11 What does God require in the 6th, 7th and 8th commandments?

by Tim Spencer from New City Catechism on Exodus 20 13-15
Sunday 27 October (AM) 2019

Matthew 15 21-28

by Alan McCormick from Matthew on Matthew 15 21-28
Sunday 20 October (PM) 2019

Proverbs 13

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 13
Sunday 20 October (AM) 2019

Matthew 15:1-20

by Richard Vennelle from Matthew on Matthew 15:1-20
Sunday 13 October (PM) 2019

Proverbs 12 - God’s Wisdom for Life

by Simon Marsh from Proverbs on Proverbs 12
Sunday 13 October (AM) 2019

Matthew 14: 22-36

by Alan Folkes from Matthew on Matthew 14: 22-36
Sunday 6 October (PM) 2019

Proverbs 11

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 11
Sunday 6 October (AM) 2019

Church Training Week - Struggles of the Heart - Doubt

by Paul Dutton from Church Training Week 2019 on Doubt
Tuesday 1 October (PM) 2019

Church Training Week - Struggles of the Heart - Anger

by Ben Twiss from Church Training Week 2019 on Anger
Tuesday 1 October (PM) 2019

Church Training Week - Struggles of the Heart - Grief

by Mike Kendall from Church Training Week 2019 on Grief
Sunday 29 September (PM) 2019

New City Catechism

by Paul Slater from New City Catechism on Q10 What does God reqire in the 4th and 5th commandments?
Sunday 29 September (AM) 2019

Matthew 14: 13-21

by Barnaby Wainwright from Matthew on Matthew 14: 13-21
Sunday 22 September (PM) 2019

Proverbs 10

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 10
Sunday 22 September (AM) 2019

Matthew 14 1-12

by Richard Vennelle from Matthew on Matthew 14 1-12
Sunday 15 September (PM) 2019

Hebrews 10: 19-25

by Mike Kendall from Hebrews on Hebrews 10: 19-24
Sunday 15 September (AM) 2019

Matthew 13_53-58

by Richard Carding from Matthew on Matthew 13_53-58
Sunday 8 September (PM) 2019

Why do we meet together? Engaging with others

by Mike Kendall from 1 Corinthians on 1 Corinthians 14 1-25
Sunday 8 September (AM) 2019

Psalm 95

by Andy Pilditch from Psalms on Psalm 95
Sunday 1 September (PM) 2019

Hebrews 19 19-25

by Mike Kendall from Hebrews on Hebrews 19 19-25
Sunday 1 September (AM) 2019

Psalm 94

by John Martin from Psalms on Psalm 94
Sunday 25 August (PM) 2019

Psalm 119

by Richard Carding from Psalms on Psalm 119
Sunday 25 August (AM) 2019

Psalm 93

by Graham Went from Psalms on Psalm 93
Sunday 18 August (PM) 2019

Philemon 8-25

by Geoff Selly from Philemon on
Sunday 18 August (AM) 2019

Psalm 92

by Alan Folkes from Psalms on Psalm 92
Sunday 11 August (PM) 2019

Philemon 1-7

by Simon Marsh from Philemon on Philemon 1-7
Sunday 11 August (AM) 2019

Psalm 91

by Allan McCormack from Psalms on Psalm 91
Sunday 4 August (PM) 2019

1 Samuel 1-59

by Mike Kendall from 1 Samuel on 1 Samuel 1-59
Sunday 4 August (AM) 2019

Titus 3 12-15

by Paul Slater from Titus on Titus 3 12-15
Sunday 28 July (PM) 2019

New City Catechism: Q9.  What does God require in the 1st, 2nd and 3rd commandments?

by Tim Spencer from New City Catechism on New City Catechism: Q9. What does God require in the 1st, 2nd and 3rd commandments?
Sunday 28 July (AM) 2019

For yours is the kingdom and the power and the glory forever

by Mike Kendall from Matthew on Matthew 6:13(b)
Sunday 21 July (AM) 2019

Titus 3:1-7

by Richard Carding from Titus on Titus 3:1-7
Sunday 14 July (PM) 2019

Lead us not into temptation but deliver us from the evil one

by Mike Kendall from Matthew on Matthew 6:5-13
Sunday 14 July (AM) 2019

Forgive us our debts, as we also have forgiven our debtors

by Mike Kendall from The Lord's Prayer on Matthew 18: 21-35
Sunday 7 July (AM) 2019

Revelation 4:1 - 11

by George Hawkins from Revelation on Revelation 4:1 - 11
Sunday 30 June (AM) 2019

Titus 2 11-15

by Richard Vennelle from Titus on Titus 2 11-15
Sunday 23 June (PM) 2019

Give us today our daily bread

from The Lord's Prayer on Exodus 16: 1-26
Sunday 23 June (AM) 2019

Titus 2: 1-10

by Mike Newton from Titus on Titus 2: 1-10
Sunday 16 June (PM) 2019

Your will be done, on earth as it is in heaven

by Mike Kendall from The Lord's Prayer on Matthew 26:36-46
Sunday 16 June (AM) 2019

Titus 1:10-16

by Mike Kendall from Titus on Titus 1:10-16
Sunday 9 June (PM) 2019

The Lord’s Prayer - Your kingdom come

by Paul Slater from The Lord's Prayer on Matthew 5: 1-12
Sunday 9 June (AM) 2019

Living as the Family of God

by Mike Kendall from Colossians on Colossians 3:12-17
Sunday 2 June (AM) 2019

Titus 1 5-9

by Barnaby Wainwright from Titus on Titus 1 5-9
Sunday 26 May (PM) 2019

New City Catechism Q8 - What is the law of God stated in the Ten Commandments

by Mike Kendall from Exodus on Exodus 20
Sunday 26 May (AM) 2019

Titus 1:1-4

by Alan Folkes from Titus on Titus 1:1-4
Sunday 19 May (PM) 2019

The Lord’s Prayer - Hallowed be your name

by Richard Carding from The Lord's Prayer on
Sunday 19 May (AM) 2019

Psalm 90

by Graham Went from Psalms on Psalm 90
Sunday 12 May (PM) 2019

The Lord’s Prayer - Our Father

by Richard Carding from The Lord's Prayer on Matthew 6
Sunday 12 May (AM) 2019

Psalm 89

by John Robertson from Psalms on Psalm 89
Sunday 5 May (PM) 2019

The Lord’s Prayer

by Mike Kendall from The Lord's Prayer on Matthew 6:5-8
Sunday 5 May (AM) 2019

The Great Commission

by Geoff Selly from Matthew on Matthew 28 16-20
Sunday 28 April (PM) 2019

What does the law of God require?

by Tim Spencer from on Q7 Catchechism
Sunday 28 April (AM) 2019

Matthew 28: 1-15

by Simon Marsh from Matthew on Matthew 28: 1-15
Sunday 21 April (PM) 2019

Of first importance - Christ was raised

by Mike Kendall from 1 Corinthians on 1 Corinthians 15:1-8
Sunday 21 April (AM) 2019

Good Friday Matthew 27

by Andy Pilditch from Matthew on Good Friday Matthew 27
Friday 19 April (AM) 2019

Matthew 21 1:11

by Paul Slater from Matthew on Matthew 21 1:11
Sunday 14 April (PM) 2019

Matthew 21 1:11

by Paul Slater from Matthew on Matthew 21 1:11
Sunday 14 April (PM) 2019

1 Corinthians 15:1-5

by Mike Kendall from 1 Corinthians on 1 Corinthians 15:1-5
Sunday 14 April (AM) 2019

Psalm 88

by David Johnson from Psalms on Psalm 88
Sunday 7 April (PM) 2019

Proverbs 9 1-18

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 9 1-18
Sunday 7 April (AM) 2019

Psalm 131

by Richard Fairburn from Psalms on Psalm 131
Sunday 31 March (PM) 2019

Psalm 87

by Richard Carding from Psalms on Psalm 87
Sunday 24 March (PM) 2019

Proverbs 8 1-36

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 8 1-36
Sunday 24 March (AM) 2019

2 Samuel 24

by Alan Folkes from 2 Samuel on 2 Samuel 24
Sunday 17 March (PM) 2019

Proverbs 6:20 7:27

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 6:20 7:27
Sunday 17 March (AM) 2019

II Samuel 23 8-39

by Paul Slater from 2 Samuel on II Samuel 23 8-39
Sunday 10 March (PM) 2019

Proverbs 6:1-19

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 6:1-19
Sunday 10 March (AM) 2019

Psalm 86

by Mike Newton from Psalms on Psalm 86
Sunday 3 March (PM) 2019

Proverbs 5:1-23

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 5:1-23
Sunday 3 March (AM) 2019

True Community - runs wide

by Mike Kendall from True Community on
Sunday 24 February (PM) 2019

What else did God create?

by Richard Carding from Genesis on Genesis 1 New City Catechism
Sunday 24 February (AM) 2019

2 Samuel 23:1-7

by Barnaby Wainwright from 2 Samuel on 2 Samuel 23:1-7
Sunday 17 February (PM) 2019

Proverbs 4:1-27

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 4:1-27
Sunday 17 February (AM) 2019

II Samuel 22 1-20

by John Martin from 2 Samuel on II Samuel 22 1-20
Sunday 10 February (PM) 2019

Proverbs 3:1-35

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 3:1-35
Sunday 10 February (AM) 2019

Psalm 85

by Richard Vennelle from Psalms on Psalm 85
Sunday 3 February (PM) 2019

Proverbs 2:1-21

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 2:1-21
Sunday 3 February (AM) 2019

Community - Part 1

by Mike Kendall from on
Sunday 27 January (PM) 2019

2 Samuel 21

by Graham Went from 2 Samuel on 2 Samuel 21
Sunday 20 January (PM) 2019

Proverbs 1:8-33

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 1:8-33
Sunday 20 January (AM) 2019

Psalm 84

by Alan McCormack from Psalms on Psalm 84
Sunday 13 January (PM) 2019

Proverbs 1

by Mike Kendall from Proverbs on Proverbs 1
Sunday 13 January (AM) 2019

Psalm 83

by John Robertson from Psalms on Psalm 83
Sunday 6 January (PM) 2019

Philippians 2

by Alan McGuinness from Philippians on Philippians 2
Sunday 6 January (AM) 2019

2 Samuel 20:1-22

from 2 Samuel on 2 Samuel 20:1-22
Sunday 30 December (PM) 2018

Christmas Eve Service

by Rich Carding from on
Monday 24 December (PM) 2018

John 3:16

by Mike Kendall from John on John 3:16
Sunday 23 December (PM) 2018

Visit our bookshop at 10ofthose.com
Copyright © St. Neots Evangelical Church | Registered Charity No. 1150478